Prices & Season periods

SEASON PERIODS SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS

Read interesting information about the ski pass conditions and get an insight into the pleasures of the holiday with the help of current photos. You seach for your suitable accommodation for your holiday? Click here for the accommodation list.

Winter 2019/20

Snow start*: Thu 05.12.2019 to Fri 20.12.2019
High season: Sat 21.12.2019 to Fri 10.01.2020
Low season: Sat 11.01.2020 to Fri 24.01.2020
High season: Sat 25.01.2020 to Fri 13.03.2020
Low season:  Sat 14.03.2020 to Fri 27.03.2020
High season: Sat 28.03.2020 to Mon 13.04.2020
Low season: Tue 14.04.2020 to Sun 19.04.2020

 

*Snow start: Probably there are not all lifts in operation.


Operating times

The cable cars and lifts in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis run daily from 9am to 4pm.


Exceptions Serfaus:

Dorfbahn
Komperdellbahn
Sunliner
Alpkopf four-seater chairlift
Familienbahn Gampen
Alpkopfbahn*
Lazidbahn*
Stierlerhüttelift*
Laustalbahn*
Königsleithebahn
Pezidbahn
Arrezjochbahn
Masnerkopfbahn
Tobogganing track

8.00am – 7.00pm
8.30am – 4.20pm
8.45am – 4.20pm
8.45am – 4.20pm
8.45am – 4.20pm
8.30am – 4.00pm
8.45am – 4.00pm
8.45am – 4.00pm
8.45am – 4.00pm
9.00am – 4.10pm
9.10am – 3.45pm
9.30am – 3.30pm
9.30am – 3.30pm
10.00am – 6.00pm


*descent until 4.20 pm possible
 

Adventure Night:

Dorfbahn
Komperdellbahn*
Lazidbahn

until 11.30pm
6.00pm – 10.30pm
6.15pm – 8.45pm


*descent until 11.00 pm possible


Exceptions Fiss-Ladis:

Sonnenbahn Ladis-Fiss*
Schönjochbahn*
Möseralmbahn*
Waldbahn
Sattelbahn
Rastbahn
Puinzbahn
Möseralmbahn at Nightflow
Sonnenbahn at Nightflow
Möseralmbahn**

8.30am – 4.20pm
from 8.45am
8.45am – 4.15pm
from 8.45am
until 4.15pm
until 4.30pm
until 4.30pm
5.45pm – 10.00pm
5.45pm – 10.00pm
5.45pm – 9.30pm


*descent until 4.30pm possible
** during tobogganing evening


Opening times of the cable car ticket offices

Serfaus-Komperdell: daily from 8am to 4.45pm (Sat until 6pm)
At the evening event (Wed) to 9.30pm

Station Dorfbahn car parking: Saturday to Monday  from 8am to 12noon

Cash desk Fiss-valley-station: daily from 8am to 4.30pm
At the evening events (Tue & Thu) to 8.45pm

Cash desk Ladis-valley-station: daily from 8am to 4.30pm

Cash desk Fiss-Waldbahn: daily from 8am to 4.30pm

Cash desk Ried: Sat 8am to 11am and 4pm to 7pm, Sun 8am to 11am, Mon to Fri closed


Payment

On the cable car ticket offices can be paid in cash, by debit card or by credit card (Mastercard, Visa).


SFL Live
13°C
7 Sun hours
7
7 of 11 lifts opened
8x
Webcams
Summer panorama